Reviews

Average score 61 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Hervé Ronsse noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have never been disappointed in this restaurant. The dishes are made to order and they are always fresh. (Original) Je n'ai jamais été déçu dans ce restaurant. Les plats sont réalisés à la demande et ils sont toujours frais.

8 months ago
Francois Tissot noted on Google

8 months ago
Prénom Nom noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Customers for several years already... A very good address run by more than serious and professional owners. I recommend the W12 menu which is, in my opinion, one of the best dishes on the menu. Do not hesitate. (Original) Clients depuis plusieurs années déjà... Une très bonne adresse tenu par des propriétaires plus que sérieux et professionnels. Je recommande le menu W12 qui est selon moi un des meilleurs plats de la carte. N'hésitez pas.

8 months ago
sandy morales noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice home. Very good kitchen. The cook made the sushi and maki in front of us. (Original) Très bon accueil. Très bonne cuisine. Le cuisinier a fait les sushis et makis devant nous.

9 months ago
Sacha Kardos-Ciesla noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The PERFECT Japanese restaurant in Le Mans, on site and in delivery. Always a treat to have lunch at home. (Original) Le resto japonais PARFAIT du Mans, sur place comme en livraison. Toujours un régal de déjeuner chez vous.

9 months ago
veronique pavy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Alright (Original) Très bien

9 months ago
Hervé Thomas noted on Google

(Translated by Google) You can eat good spring sushi and maki there. I loved it (Original) On y mange de bons sushis et makis printemps. Je me suis régalé

9 months ago
Bich HEMON noted on Google

9 months ago
Dams Haagen noted on Google

Top

9 months ago
Kévin L. noted on Click&Collect

9 months ago

Tokyo Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


106 Av. du Général Leclerc
72000 Le Mans, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9